Wisconsin County Election Websites

Use these links on Election Night to find unofficial results from Wisconsin's 72 County Clerks. 

After polls close at 8 p.m., Municipal Clerks have two hours to provide results to County Clerks, who then have up to two hours to post all results on their websites. 

There are 39 cities, villages and towns in 14 counties where absentee ballots are counted at a central location instead of polling places. In these municipalities, results for absentee ballots and Election Day ballots may not come in at the same time. Please watch for notices on County Clerk websites about when their unofficial results are complete. 

Some of the links go directly to the county's election results page. Others do not have a fixed page for results, and visitors may have to search for results. Tip: if they are not readily apparent, look for a Quick Links box in the upper right-hand corner of the front page.

Adams County
Ashland County
Barron County
Bayfield County
Brown County
Buffalo County
Burnett County
Calumet County
Chippewa County
Clark County
Columbia County
Crawford County
Dane County
Dodge County
Door County
Douglas County
Dunn County
Eau Claire County
Florence County
Fond du Lac County
Forest County
Grant County
Green County
Green Lake County
Iowa County
Iron County
Jackson County
Jefferson County
Juneau County
Kenosha County
Kewaunee County
La Crosse County
Lafayette County
Langlade County
Lincoln County
Manitowoc County
Marathon County
Marinette County
Marquette County
Menominee County
Milwaukee County Election Commission
Monroe County
Oconto County
Oneida County
Outagamie County
Ozaukee County
Pepin County
Pierce County
Polk County
Portage County
Price County
Racine County
Richland County
Rock County
Rusk County
Sauk County
Sawyer County
Shawano County
Sheboygan County
St. Croix County
Taylor County
Trempealeau County
Vernon County
Vilas County
Walworth County
Washburn County
Washington County
Waukesha County
Waupaca County
Waushara County
Winnebago County
Wood County