2017 Spring Primary EL-190NF: Election Voting and Registration Statistics Report

 Note regarding the EL-190NF: Election Voting and Registration Statistics Report

As of May 24, 2017, five of Wisconsin's 1,857 municipalities have not completed their statutorily-required reports:  Town of Plymouth – Juneau County, Town of Union – Rock County, Town of Eau Galle – St. Croix County, Town of Hayward – Sawyer County, and Town of Brookfield – Waukesha County.

For information about what information municipalities are required to report, please consult the EL-190-NF form. The blank form and the Help Guide are valuable for interpreting results.

Note regarding the Election Day Registration Postcards Report

The 2017 Spring Primary Election Day Registration (EDR) Postcards statistics report should not be construed as a final accounting and has not been audited by Commission staff for errors.

This report reflects the information reported by each municipal clerk and/or election commission as of November 17, 2017. While initial reports are due 90 days after a state or federal election, clerks have the ability to update their data as more specific information becomes available.  The spreadsheet includes a listing of all municipalities that have not yet submitted completed EDR reports at the time of posting.

This report will be updated monthly until there is a final accounting of all EDR post cards from the 2017 Spring Primary.

Resource Type