CERTIFICATE OF NOMINATIONS PRESIDENTIAL ELECTORS 2020 CONSTITUTION PARTY OF WISCONSIN

Andrew Zuelke, State Chairman

Congressional District -

- 1st **Nigel Brown** 132 Ringold Street Janesville, WI 53545
- 2nd **Dan Herro** 2770 Iva Ct. #15 Beloit, WI 53511
- 3rd **Matthew Kloskowski** 171 13th Avenue S. W Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495
- 4th Colin Hudson 6962 N. Raintree Dr. Apt. #D Milwaukee, WI 53223
- 5th **Thomas Harland** 1115 River Place Boulevard Waukesha, WI 53189
- 6th **Andrew Zuelke** 578 Eureka Street Ripon, WI 54971
- 7th **Elizabeth Lindee** 120 North St. W Deer Park, WI 54007
- 8th **Josh Young** 126 S. Willow Street Kimberly WI 54136

At Large – Glenn Petroski, 2219 73rd Street Kenosha, WI 53143 (1st District)

At Large – Lorraine Decker 2632 S. 29th Street La Crosse, WI 54601 (3rd District)