CERTIFICATE OF NOMINATION PRESIDENTIAL ELECTORS MEETING: OCTOBER 1, 2024

I, Brian Schimming, Chairman of the Republican Party of Wisconsin, certify that the following are the names of the 2024 Presidential Electors for the Republican Party of Wisconsin, as selected by the members of the Republican Party of Wisconsin Presidential Electors Nominating Convention of October 1, 2024:

Congressional District:

1st	Katie	Verzal

2nd Julie Helmer

3rd Hannah Testin

4th Doug Haag

5th Jim Schildbach

6th Eric Toney

7th Angie Sapik

8th Charlotte Rasmussen

At Large Brian Schimming

At Large Tommy Thompson

10/1/2024 Dated:

Brian Schimming,

Signed by:

Chairman of the Republican Party of Wisconsin