Official Ballot Partisan Office and Special Election for Partisan Office

November 5, 2024

Notice to voters: if you are voting on Election Day, your ballot must be initialed by two (2) election inspectors. If you are voting absentee, your ballot must be initialed by the municipal clerk or deputy clerk. Your ballot may not be counted without initials (see end of ballot for initials).

General Instructions	Special Congressional Election	Official Ballot
If you make a mistake on your ballot or have a question, ask an election inspector for help (absentee voters: contact your municipal clerk).	Representative in Congress District 8: Term ending Jan. 3, 2025 Vote for 1	Partisan Office and Special Election for Partisan Office November 5, 2024
To vote for a name on the ballot, fill in the oval next to the name like this:	Kristin Lyerly (Democratic)	for
To vote for a name that is not on the ballot, write the name on the line marked	Tony Wied (Republican)	Municipality and ward number(s)
"write-in" and fill in the oval next to the name like this:	Write in:	Ballot issued by
Federal	Congressional	
When voting for President and Vice President, you have one of two choices:	United States Senator	Initials of election inspectors
Vote for candidates on one ticket, orWrite in names of persons on both	Vote for 1 Tammy Baldwin	Absentee ballot issued by
write-in lines A write-in vote for only a vice presidential	(Democratic)	
candidate will not be counted.	Eric Hovde (Republican)	
President / Vice President Vote for 1	Phil Anderson (Disrupt The Corruption)	If issued by SVDs, both must initial
Kamala D. Harris / Tim Walz (Democratic)	Thomas Leager (America First)	Certification of Voter Assistance I certify that I marked or read aloud this ballot at the request and direction of a voter
Donald J. Trump / JD Vance (Republican)	Write in:	who is authorized under Wis. Stat. §6.82 to receive assistance.
Randall Terry / Stephen Broden (Constitution)	Representative in Congress District 8: Term Jan. 3, 2025 - Jan. 3, 2027	Olimatum of acciden
Chase Russell Oliver / Mike ter Maat (Libertarian)	Vote for 1 Kristin Lyerly	Signature of assistor For Official Use Only
Jill Stein / Rudolph Ware (Wisconsin Green)	(Democratic) Tony Wied	Inspectors: Identify ballots required to be remade:
Claudia De la Cruz / Karina Garcia (Party for Socialism and Liberation)	(Republican) Write in:	Overvoted
Cornel West / Melina Abdullah (Justice For All)		Damaged
Robert F. Kennedy, Jr. / Nicole Shanahan		Other
write-in (President)		If this is the Original Ballot, write the serial number here:
write-in (Vice President)		
Continue voting at top of next column.		Initials of inspectors who remade ballot