Official Ballot Partisan Office November 5, 2024

Notice to voters: if you are voting on Election Day, your ballot must be initialed by two (2) election inspectors. If you are voting absentee, your ballot must be initialed by the municipal clerk or deputy clerk. Your ballot may not be counted without initials (see end of ballot for initials).

General Instructions	Congressional	Official Ballot
If you make a mistake on your ballot or have a question, ask an election inspector for help (absentee voters: contact your	United States Senator Vote for 1	Partisan Office November 5, 2024 for
municipal clerk). To vote for a name on the ballot, fill in the oval next to the name like this: To vote for a name that is not on the ballot, write the name on the line marked "write-in" and fill in the oval next to the name like this:	Tammy Baldwin (Democratic)	
	Eric Hovde (Republican)	Municipality and ward number(s)
	Phil Anderson (Disrupt The Corruption)	Ballot issued by
Federal	Thomas Leager (America First)	
When voting for President and Vice President, you have one of two choices:	Write in:	Initials of election inspectors
 Vote for candidates on one ticket, or Write in names of persons on both write-in lines 	Representative in Congress District 6	Absentee ballot issued by
A write-in vote for only a vice presidential candidate will not be counted.	Vote for 1	Initials of Municipal Clerk or Deputy Clerk
President / Vice President	John Zarbano (Democratic)	
Vote for 1	Glenn Grothman (Republican)	If issued by SVDs, both must initial
(Democratic)	Write in:	Certification of Voter Assistance I certify that I marked or read aloud this
Donald J. Trump / JD Vance (Republican)		ballot at the request and direction of a voter who is authorized under Wis. Stat. §6.82 to receive assistance.
Randall Terry / Stephen Broden (Constitution)		Signature of againter
Chase Russell Oliver / Mike ter Maat (Libertarian)		Signature of assistor For Official Use Only
Jill Stein / Rudolph Ware (Wisconsin Green)		Inspectors: Identify ballots required to be remade:
Claudia De la Cruz / Karina Garcia (Party for Socialism and Liberation)		Overvoted
Cornel West / Melina Abdullah (Justice For All)		Damaged
Robert F. Kennedy, Jr. / Nicole Shanahan (We The People)		Other
write-in (President)		If this is the Original Ballot, write the serial number here: If this is the Duplicate Ballot, write the serial number here:
write-in (Vice President)		
Continue voting at top of next column.		Initials of inspectors who remade ballot