Skip to main content

Clerks Home Page

There are 1,852 Municipal clerks and 72 County clerks in the State of Wisconsin.

The Wisconsin Elections Commission considers each of these clerks to be a partner in the process of carrying out open, fair and transparent elections. This page is a resource for clerks and other local election officials.