## Incumbents Who Have Filed a Notification of Noncandidacy (EL-163) for the 11/05/2024 2024 General Election (Due:05/24/2024)

## **FINAL**

Name	Office	Date Filed
David J. O'Leary	ROCK COUNTY DISTRICT ATTORNEY	01/11/2024
Donna M. Rozar	REPRESENTATIVE TO THE ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 69	03/22/2024
Dave Maxey	REPRESENTATIVE TO THE ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 15	03/26/2024
Eric Wimberger	STATE SENATOR DISTRICT 30	04/02/2024
Tony Kurtz	REPRESENTATIVE TO THE ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 50	04/10/2024
Jon Plumer	REPRESENTATIVE TO THE ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 42	04/15/2024
Chuck Wichgers	REPRESENTATIVE TO THE ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 82	04/15/2024
David Considine	REPRESENTATIVE TO THE ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 81	04/18/2024
William Penterman	REPRESENTATIVE TO THE ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 37	04/22/2024
Robert Brooks	REPRESENTATIVE TO THE ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 60	04/23/2024
Daniel Graan Riemer	REPRESENTATIVE TO THE ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 7	04/25/2024
Janel Brandtjen	REPRESENTATIVE TO THE ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 22	04/26/2024
Treig E. Pronschinske	REPRESENTATIVE TO THE ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 92	04/30/2024