NOTICE OF PRESIDENTIAL PREFERENCE VOTE AND SPRING ELECTION

State of Wisconsin

April 2, 2024

PRESIDENTIAL PREFERENCE VOTE

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that at an election to be held in the several cities, villages, towns, wards, and election districts of the State of Wisconsin, on Tuesday, April 2, 2024, there will be held a Presidential Preference Vote to express preference for a person to be the presidential candidate for the Democratic or Republican parties under Wis. Stat. § 8.12(1).

SPRING ELECTION

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that an election is to be held in the towns, villages, cities, wards, and election districts of the State of Wisconsin, on Tuesday, April 2, 2024. The following officers are to be elected:

Judicial Officers

Two Court of Appeals Judges, for the term of six (6) years, to succeed the present incumbents listed, whose terms of office will expire on July 31, 2024:

District I	Pedro Colón
District IV	JoAnne F. Kloppenburg

Fifty-five Circuit Court Judges, for the term of six (6) years, to succeed the present incumbents listed, whose terms of office will expire on July 31, 2024:

Ashland County Circuit Court Judge	Kelly J. McKnight
Barron County Circuit Court Judge Branch 2	Vacant
Brown County Circuit Court Judge Branch 2	Thomas J. Walsh
Brown County Circuit Court Judge Branch 6	John P. Zakowski
Buffalo And Pepin Counties Circuit Court Judge	Thomas W. Clark
Calumet County Circuit Court Judge Branch 1	Jeffrey S. Froehlich
Chippewa County Circuit Court Judge Branch 1	Steven H. Gibbs
Clark County Circuit Court Judge Branch 1	Lyndsey Boon Brunette
Columbia County Circuit Court Judge Branch 3	Troy D. Cross
Dane County Circuit Court Judge Branch 1	Susan M. Crawford
Dane County Circuit Court Judge Branch 8	Frank D. Remington
Dane County Circuit Court Judge Branch 10	Ryan D. Nilsestuen
Dane County Circuit Court Judge Branch 11	Ellen K. Berz
Dane County Circuit Court Judge Branch 12	Ann Peacock
Door County Circuit Court Judge Branch 1	D. Todd Ehlers
Eau Claire County Circuit Court Judge Branch 3	Emily M. Long
Eau Claire County Circuit Court Judge Branch 4	Jon M. Theisen

Type A Notice (for counties) | Rev 2022-11 | Wisconsin Elections Commission, P.O. Box 7984, Madison, WI 53707-7984 | 608-261-2028 | web: elections.wi.gov | email: elections@wi.gov

Eau Claire County Circuit Court Judge Branch 5 Fond du Lac County Circuit Court Judge Branch 1 Jefferson County Circuit Court Judge Branch 3 Juneau County Circuit Court Judge Branch 1 Kenosha County Circuit Court Judge Branch 2 Kenosha County Circuit Court Judge Branch 3 La Crosse County Circuit Court Judge Branch 3 Manitowoc County Circuit Court Judge Branch 2 Menominee-Shawano County Circuit Court Judge Branch 2 Milwaukee County Circuit Court Judge Branch 8 Milwaukee County Circuit Court Judge Branch 17 Milwaukee County Circuit Court Judge Branch 14 Milwaukee County Circuit Court Judge Branch 18 Milwaukee County Circuit Court Judge Branch 20 Milwaukee County Circuit Court Judge Branch 23 Milwaukee County Circuit Court Judge Branch 24 Milwaukee County Circuit Court Judge Branch 28 Milwaukee County Circuit Court Judge Branch 38 Milwaukee County Circuit Court Judge Branch 39 Milwaukee County Circuit Court Judge Branch 43 Milwaukee County Circuit Court Judge Branch 46 Monroe County Circuit Court Judge Branch 3 Oneida County Circuit Court Judge Branch 2 Outagamie County Circuit Court Judge Branch 5 Price County Circuit Court Judge Racine County Circuit Court Judge Branch 1 Racine County Circuit Court Judge Branch 3 Racine County Circuit Court Judge Branch 9 Racine County Circuit Court Judge Branch 10 Rock County Circuit Court Judge Branch 3 Rock County Circuit Court Judge Branch 7 Saint Croix County Circuit Court Judge Branch 3 Sauk County Circuit Court Judge Branch 3 Walworth County Circuit Court Judge Branch 1 Waukesha County Circuit Court Judge Branch 2 Waukesha County Circuit Court Judge Branch 12 Waupaca County Circuit Court Judge Branch 3 Winnebago County Circuit Court Judge Branch 1 Wood County Circuit Court Judge Branch 2

Sarah Harless Anthony Nehls Robert F. Dehring, Jr. Stacy A. Smith Jason A. Rossell Frank Gagliardi Mark A. Huesmann Jerilyn M. Dietz William F. Kussel, Jr.

William Sosnay Carolina Maria Stark Amber Raffeet August Ronnie V. Murray II Joseph Wall Jorge Fragoso **Raphael Ramos** Mark A. Sanders Jeffrey A. Wagner Jane V. Carroll Marshall B. Murray Anderson Gansner **Rick Radcliffe** Michael H. Bloom Carrie Schneider Kevin G. Klein Wynne P. Laufenberg Toni Young Robert S. Repischak Timothy D. Boyle Jeffrey S. Kuglitsch Barbara W. McCrory Scott R. Needham Pat Barrett Phillip A. Koss Jennifer R. Dorow Laura Lau Raymond S. Huber Teresa S. Basiliere Nicholas J. Brazeau, Jr.

County Executive

A County Executive (if required), for a term of four (4) years, to succeed the present incumbent listed, whose term will expire on April 15, 2024:

(insert name of incumbent)

Type A Notice (for counties) | Rev 2022-11 | Wisconsin Elections Commission, P.O. Box 7984, Madison, WI 53707-7984 | 608-261-2028 | web: elections.wi.gov | email: elections@wi.gov

(Note: For Milwaukee County, the term of County Executive expires on May 5, 2024.)

County Supervisor

A County Supervisor for each county supervisory district (if required), for a term of two (2) years, to succeed the present incumbent listed, whose term will expire on April 15, 2024:

(insert district numbers and names of incumbents)

Information concerning county supervisory district boundaries may be obtained from (insert name and address of county clerk and any other source).

County Comptroller

A County Comptroller (if required) for a term of four years, to succeed the present incumbent listed, whose term will expire on April 15, 2024:

(insert name of incumbent)

Municipal Judge

A Municipal Judge (if required), serving more than one municipality, for a term of four years*, to succeed the present incumbent listed, whose term of office will expire on April 30, 2024:

(insert municipalities in jurisdiction and name of incumbent)

Information concerning multi-jurisdictional municipal judge district boundaries may be obtained from (insert name and address of county clerk and any other source).

(*Note: Multi-jurisdictional municipal judges have terms of 4 years unless a term of 2 or 3 years is provided by CHARTER ordinance. Consult the ordinances that created the judgeship to determine the length of the term.)

For Candidates

The first day to circulate nomination papers is December 1, 2023, and the final day for filing nomination papers is 5:00 p.m. on Tuesday, January 2, 2024. Candidates for (list statewide and judicial titles) file with the Wisconsin Elections Commission.

Primary Election

If a primary is necessary, the primary will be held on Tuesday, February 20, 2024.

Additional Information

Acceptable Photo ID will be required to vote at this election. If you do not have a photo ID, you may obtain a free ID for voting from the Division of Motor Vehicles.

Type A Notice (for counties) | Rev 2022-11 | Wisconsin Elections Commission, P.O. Box 7984, Madison, WI 53707-7984 | 608-261-2028 | web: elections.wi.gov | email: elections@wi.gov

DONE in the City of Madison on November 13, 2023.

leagan L.M. Wolfe

Meagan Wolfe, Administrator Wisconsin Elections Commission 201 West Washington Avenue, 2nd Floor P.O. Box 7984 Madison, Wisconsin 53707-7984 608-266-8005