Incumbents Who Have Filed a Notification of Noncandidacy (EL-163) for the 04/04/2023 - 2023 Spring Election

(Due:12/24/2022)

FINAL

Name	ld#	Office	Date Filed
Robert P. VanDeHey	12201	GRANT COUNTY CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE BRANCH 1	10/21/2022
Kent Hoffmann	16002	SHEBOYGAN COUNTY CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE BRANCH 2	10/31/2022
Michael R. Fitzpatrick	4042	COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE DISTRICT 4 YEAR B	11/17/2022
Mary E. Triggiano	14113	MILWAUKEE COUNTY CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE BRANCH 13	11/21/2022