Incumbents Who Have Filed a Notification of Noncandidacy (EL-163) for the 11/08/2022 - 2022 General Election (Due:05/20/2022)

FINAL

Name	ld#	Office	Date Filed
Gary Tauchen	1406	REPRESENTATIVE TO THE ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 6	12/15/2021
Jesse James	1468	REPRESENTATIVE TO THE ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 68	01/24/2022
Janis A. Ringhand	1315	STATE SENATOR DISTRICT 15	03/18/2022
Ken Skowronski	1482	REPRESENTATIVE TO THE ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 82	03/23/2022
Beth Meyers	1474	REPRESENTATIVE TO THE ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 74	04/04/2022
Dale Kooyenga	1305	STATE SENATOR DISTRICT 5	04/05/2022
Jonathan Brostoff	1419	REPRESENTATIVE TO THE ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 19	04/05/2022
Jerry Petrowski	1329	STATE SENATOR DISTRICT 29	04/18/2022
Mark Spreitzer	1445	REPRESENTATIVE TO THE ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 45	04/25/2022
Cody Horlacher	1433	REPRESENTATIVE TO THE ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 33	04/25/2022
Jim Steineke	1405	REPRESENTATIVE TO THE ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 5	04/26/2022
Gary Alan Hebl	1446	REPRESENTATIVE TO THE ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 46	05/05/2022
Sondy Pope	1480	REPRESENTATIVE TO THE ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 80	05/05/2022
Samantha Kerkman	1461	REPRESENTATIVE TO THE ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 61	05/10/2022
Tyler Vorpagel	1427	REPRESENTATIVE TO THE ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 27	05/11/2022
Don Vruwink	1443	REPRESENTATIVE TO THE ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 43	05/13/2022
Timothy Ramthun	1459	REPRESENTATIVE TO THE ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 59	05/16/2022
Dianne H. Hesselbein	1479	REPRESENTATIVE TO THE ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 79	05/16/2022
Ron Kind	200435	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRES DISTRICT 3	05/16/2022
Mike Kuglitsch	1484	REPRESENTATIVE TO THE ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 84	05/16/2022
Sara Rodriguez	1413	REPRESENTATIVE TO THE ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 13	05/16/2022
Amy Loudenbeck	1431	REPRESENTATIVE TO THE ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 31	05/17/2022
Jeremy Thiesfeldt	1452	REPRESENTATIVE TO THE ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 52	05/18/2022
Rachael Cabral-Guevara	1455	REPRESENTATIVE TO THE ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 55	05/18/2022
Gordon Hintz	4278	REPRESENTATIVE TO THE ASSEMBLY, DISTRICT 54	05/18/2022
Kathy Bernier	1323	STATE SENATOR DISTRICT 23	05/19/2022
Janet Bewley	1325	STATE SENATOR DISTRICT 25	05/19/2022
Jon B. Erpenbach	1327	STATE SENATOR DISTRICT 27	05/20/2022
Sarah Godlewski	254	STATE TREASURER	05/20/2022
Roger Roth	1319	STATE SENATOR DISTRICT 19	05/20/2022
Mandela Barnes	251	LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR	05/20/2022
Chuck Wichgers	1483	REPRESENTATIVE TO THE ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 83	05/20/2022
Nick Milroy	1473	REPRESENTATIVE TO THE ASSEMBLY DISTRICT 73	05/20/2022