Name Title Phone Number Email
Meagan Wolfe Administrator 608-266-8175 meagan.wolfe@wi.gov
Richard Rydecki Assistant Administrator 608-261-2015 richard.rydecki@wi.gov
Julia Billingham Senior Accountant 608-266-2094 julia.billingham@wi.gov
Patrick Brennan WisVote Trainer 608-267-7804 patrickt.brennan@wi.gov
Tony Bridges Election Security Lead 608-266-0118 tony.bridges@wi.gov
Allison Coakley Elections Training Coordinator 608-261-2033 allison.coakley@wi.gov
Cody C. Davies Elections Specialist 608-264-6763 codyc.davies@wi.gov
Christopher Doffing Multimedia Training Officer 608-261-2007 christopher.doffing@wi.gov
Gregory Grube GIS Specialist 608-261-2009 greg.grube@wi.gov
Michael Haas Staff Counsel 608-266-0136 michael.haas@wi.gov

Brianna Hanson

Elections Specialist 608-267-0714 brianna.hanson@wi.gov
Jeffrey Harrison WisVote Specialist 608-267-7388 jeffrey.harrison1@wi.gov
Sharrie Hauge Chief Administrative Officer 608-266-0404 sharrie.hauge@wi.gov
Michelle Hawley WisVote Training Officer 608-261-2004 michelle.hawley@wi.gov
John Hoeth Help Desk 608-264-6766 john.hoeth@wi.gov
Nathan Judnic Senior Elections Specialist 608-267-0953 nathan.judnic@wi.gov
Robert Kehoe Technical and Training Director 608-261-2019 robert.kehoe@wi.gov
Jodi Kitts WisVote Elections Specialist Senior 608-261-2011 jodi.kitts@wi.gov
Sara Linski IT Project Manager 608-267-7891 sara.linski@wi.gov
Camille Lore

Business Analyst

608-267-2034

camille.lore@wi.gov
Diane Lowe Lead Elections Specialist 608-266-3276 diane.lowe@wi.gov
Reid Magney Public Information Officer 608-267-7887 reid.magney@wi.gov
Michael Nelson WisVote Training Officer 608-267-0952 michael.nelson@wi.gov
Ann Oberle Lead Business Analyst 608-264-6764 ann.oberle@wi.gov
Steven Rossman Help Desk Lead 608-261-2002 steven.rossman@wi.gov
Michael Sabaka Elections Specialist - Security Trainer 608-267-3666 michael2.sabaka@wi.gov
Tiffany Schwoerer Office Operations Associate 608-266-8005 tiffany.schwoerer@wi.gov
Connie Shehan WisVote Data Specialist 608-266-3061 connie.shehan@wi.gov
Sarah Statz WisVote Specialist 608-261-2006 sarah.statz@wi.gov
Robert A. Williams Elections Specialist 608-261-8683 roberta.williams@wi.gov
Riley Willman Elections Specialist 608 261-2030 riley.willman@wi.gov