Skip to main content

2012 Special Election for State Senate District 33

On September 18, 2012, Governor Walker ordered a special election for State Senate District 33 to be held on December 4, 2012.

Map of State Senate District 33 (external link to Wisconsin Legislature website)

Paul Farrow was the winner of the Republican primary.  There were no Democratic candidates.  Results of the November 6, 2012 primary were certified November 17, 2012. View Results Here

Paul Farrow was the winner of the election.  Results of the December 4, 2012 election were certified December 14, 2012. View Results Here

Candidates on Ballot_12.4.12 Spec Election Sen 33.PDF28.17 KB
Candidates on Ballot 11.06.12 Primary SEN 33.pdf55.32 KB
All Candidates Registered-12.4.2012 Sen 33 Special.PDF34.39 KB
Order for Special Election Senate District 33.pdf284.1 KB