Skip to main content

Wisconsin County Election Websites

On Election Night, Wisconsin's 72 County Clerks publish unofficial election results. 

After polls close at 8 p.m., Municipal Clerks have two hours to provide results to County Clerks, who then have up to two hours to post all results on their websites.

Links to County Clerk Websites for June 12, 2018 Special Election Results

Counties with results in the special elections are noted below.

Adams County
Ashland County
Barron County
Bayfield County
Brown County -- Senate District 1
Buffalo County
Burnett County
Calumet County -- Senate District 1
Chippewa County
Clark County
Columbia County -- Assembly District 42
Crawford County
Dane County -- Assembly District 42
Dodge County -- Assembly District 42
Door County -- Senate District 1
Douglas County
Dunn County
Eau Claire County
Florence County
Fond du Lac County -- Assembly District 42
Forest County
Grant County
Green County
Green Lake County -- Assembly District 42
Iowa County
Iron County
Jackson County
Jefferson County
Juneau County
Kenosha County
Kewaunee County -- Senate District 1
La Crosse County
Lafayette County
Langlade County
Lincoln County
Manitowoc County -- Senate District 1
Marathon County
Marinette County
Marquette County -- Assembly District 42
Menominee County
Milwaukee County Election Commission
Monroe County
Oconto County
Oneida County
Outagamie County -- Senate District 1
Ozaukee County
Pepin County
Pierce County
Polk County
Portage County
Price County
Racine County
Richland County
Rock County
Rusk County
Sauk County
Sawyer County
Shawano County
Sheboygan County
St. Croix County
Taylor County
Trempeleau County
Vernon County
Vilas County
Walworth County
Washburn County
Washington County
Waukesha County
Waupaca County
Waushara County
Winnebago County
Wood County