Skip to main content

Ethics Commission Members

Six State Ethics Commission members are appointed by legislative leaders and the Governor.
Commissioners will serve as non-voting members of the Government Accountability Board for its remaining meetings in 2016. 

Name Hometown Appointing Official Term Expires
Katie McCallum Middleton Senate Majority Leader 5/1/2019
Pat Strachota West Bend Assembly Speaker 5/1/2021
Peg Lautenschlager Fond du Lac Senate Minority Leader 5/1/2019
David R. Halbrooks Milwaukee Assembly Minority Leader 5/1/2021
The Honorable James "Mac" Davis Waukesha Governor 5/1/2021
The Honorable Robert E. Kinney Rhinelander Governor 5/1/2019