Skip to main content

List of Reported Multi-Jurisdictional Judge Primaries, School District Primaries, and School District Referendum Questions for the Spring Primary

Posted in
High Priority
January 16, 2014
Wisconsin County Clerks
Wisconsin Municipal Clerks
City of Milwaukee Election Commission
Milwaukee County Election Commission
Michael Haas, Elections Division Administrator
Jason Fischer, Elections Specialist
Lila Walsh, Elections Specialist
List of Reported MJJ Primaries, School District Primaries, and School District Referendum Questions for Spring Primary.pdf45.32 KB

Below is a list of the multi-jurisdictional judge and school district primaries as well as school district referendum questions for the 2014 Spring Primary that have been entered into SVRS. G.A.B. staff has been entering these contests and candidates into SVRS on behalf of local election officials.  The contests and candidates must be complete and accurate prior to the G.A.B. checking SVRS Milestone #3.

Please verify the contests, candidates, and ballot order in SVRS are correct for the 2014 Spring Primary for each multi-jurisdictional judge contest, school district contest, and school district referendum question in your jurisdiction. 

If any contest or candidate is not correct, or if you have a primary for a multi-jurisdictional judge, school board member or a school district or technical college referendum question, and it is not listed below, please contact Elections Specialist Jason Fischer by 5 p.m. Friday, January 17 by e-mail at or by phone at (608) 261-2030.

Multi-Jurisdictional Judge Primary Races

  • None

School District Primary Races

  • Columbus School District
  • Cudahy School District
  • Denmark School District
  • Kenosha Unified School District
  • Hartford Union High School
  • Marshfield School District
  • Oregon School District – Area IV
  • Shorewood School District
  • Solon Springs School District
  • Southern Door County School District
  • Tomorrow River School District
  • Westby School District – Seat 6
  • Weyauwega-Fremont School District – Town of Weyauwega Seat
  • Wonewoc-Union Center School District

School District Referendum Questions

  • Arbor Vitae-Woodruff Joint School District No. 1
  • Appleton Area School District – 2 Questions
  • Ellsworth Community School District – 2 Questions
  • Herman #22 School District
  • Lomira School District
  • Onalaska School District – 3 Questions
  • River Ridge School District
  • Stockbridge School District