Skip to main content

Supreme Court Recount

The statewide recount of the contest for Supreme Court Justice has been certified. The official canvass was  signed by the G.A.B. Chairperson on May 23, 2011.

Justice David Prosser received a total of 752,694 votes and JoAnne F. Kloppenburg received 745,690 votes. 

Official Recount Results

Recount Home Page

News Release