Incumbents Who Have Filed a Notification of Noncandidacy (GAB-163) for the 04/02/2024 2024 Spring Election and Presidential Preference Vote (Due:12/22/2023)

FINAL

Name	Office	Date Filed
Timothy G. Dugan	COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE DISTRICT 1 YEAR E	05/15/2023
Marshall B. Murray	MILWAUKEE COUNTY CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE BRANCH 43	06/26/2023
D. Todd Ehlers	DOOR COUNTY CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE BRANCH 1	08/18/2023
Laura Lau	WAUKESHA COUNTY CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE BRANCH 12	08/31/2023
Teresa S. Basiliere	WINNEBAGO COUNTY CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE BRANCH 1	11/06/2023
Pat Barrett	SAUK COUNTY CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE BRANCH 3	11/20/2023
Michael H. Bloom	ONEIDA COUNTY CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE BRANCH 2	11/27/2023
Phillip A. Koss	WALWORTH COUNTY CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE BRANCH 1	11/30/2023
Kevin G. Klein	PRICE COUNTY CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE	12/04/2023