Skip to main content

Members of the Wisconsin Elections Commission

Name Title Hometown Term Expires Appointed By Party Affiliation
Mark L. Thomsen Chair Milwaukee 5/1/2019 Assembly Minority Leader Democratic Party
Ann S. Jacobs Vice-Chair Milwaukee 5/1/2021 Senate Minority Leader Democratic Party
Beverly Gill Secretary Burlington 5/1/2019 Governor Republican Party
Julie M. Glancey Commissioner Sheboygan Falls 5/1/2021 Governor Democratic Party
Steve King Commissioner Janesville 5/1/2019 Assembly Speaker Republican Party
Don M. Millis Commissioner Sun Prairie 5/1/2021 Senate Majority Leader Republican Party